LIVE STREAMSGAME VODSLCS SCOUTINGNAEU + ADD TO BOOKMARKS

Thanks for watching! Next stream: Saturday @ 11am AEST / 1am UTC / 2am CET / Friday 5pm PST / 8pm EST ♥ See you then

Ash_on_LoL

Follow Subscribe

Searching games...

Support the ward.tv team!

  • Twitch Chat

13k

Streaming for 10 Hours

6.7k

Streaming for 42 Hours

6.7k

Streaming for 3 Hours

5.7k

Streaming for 7 Hours

4.5k

Streaming for 8 Hours

Diamond IV

NA - Ranked solo

3.2k

9 Mins in Game

Game Details

gabzpiano

Diamond V

PCI Snoop E

Level 53

PCI Veramist

Platinum II

Booblanc

Level 55

Bwas

Diamond IV

Ken Shifu

Diamond V

tickiqt

Platinum I

Best Alphey

Diamond V

Tìgga

Platinum I

FeeIsBoostedMan

Diamond IV

Diamond V

EUW - Ranked solo

3.1k

15 Mins in Game

Game Details

Remigiusz

Diamond V

q Mofo

Platinum I

Gques

Diamond V

AHaHaCiK

Diamond V

Menphis10

Diamond V

nezuf

Platinum I

do apes talk

Level 54

Boph Teífong

Platinum I

sebii96

Diamond V

Chekka

Diamond V

Platinum I

EUW - Ranked solo

2.5k

30 Mins in Game

Game Details

VIT jactroll

Platinum I

Autofill Warrior

Diamond IV

HaciWonderBoy

Diamond V

FB Thaldrin

Platinum I

RekSaiyajin

Diamond IV

Polyokov

Level 46

IbeyiYves

Platinum I

BeinKozhar

Platinum I

TraitorQer

Platinum I

Rainıng

Diamond V

2.5k

Streaming for 3 Hours

2.4k

Streaming for 4 Hours